The 12 Days of kw Christmas

On the first day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
A Profit Share Check for Me

On the second day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the third day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the fourth day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the fifth day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
5 BOLD Leads
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the sixth day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
6 Accepted Offers
5 BOLD Leads
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open House
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the seventh day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
7 Brand New Listings
6 Accepted Offers
5 BOLD Leads
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the eighth day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
8 Escrows Closing
7 Brand New Listings
6 Accepted Offers
5 BOLD Leads
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the ninth day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
9 Touch Campaigns
8 Escrows Closing
7 Brand New Listings
6 Accepted Offers
5 BOLD Leads
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the tenth day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
10 Buyer Rep Agreements
9 Touch Campaigns
8 Escrows Closing
7 Brand New Listings
6 Accepted Offers
5 BOLD Leads
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the eleventh day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
11 Craigslist Posts
10 Buyer Rep Agreements
9 Touch Campaigns
8 Escrows Closing
7 Brand New Listings
6 Accepted Offers
5 BOLD Leads
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

On the twelfth day of Christmas
my k-dub sent to me:
12 Network Events
11 Craigslist Posts
10 Buyer Rep Agreements
9 Touch Campaigns
8 Escrows Closing
7 Brand New Listings
6 Accepted Offers
5 BOLD Leads
4-1-1 Completed
3 Hours Lead Gen
2 Open Houses
and a Profit Share Check for Me

 

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

